What the course covers

  • Prompt basics / refinement
  • Custom team data
  • Iterate Scrum workflow prompts
  • GenAI across frameworks

Practice & assessment

Prompt lab using mock and real-life scenarios.

Time, cost & access

Format
Mixed formats / confirm route
Delivery & schedule
On-demand or independent instructor-led course
Time
2 hours average; headline 2+ hours
Fee
49.99 (currency not stated) — on-demand dollars, non-member; Member fee: 42.49 (currency not stated); Live-class fee: varies by trainer
Teaching language
Confirm with the provider.
Entry requirements
Ask the provider about prerequisites.
Credits
Claim: members earn SEUs
Credential
Microcredential, badge and two-year Scrum Alliance membership on completion; separate from CSM / CSPO.

Before you enroll

  • Dollar currency and actual English teaching not verified in individual source.
  • Localized editions not counted as separate curricula.
  • Exact SEU award and tool entitlements need confirmation.

Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.

Provider sources & recorded check dates