What the course covers
- Agile/Waterfall methods
- ChatGPT briefs / retrospectives
- AI stakeholder communications
- Budget/resources/risk
- Jira/Monday.com
- PM Playbook portfolio
Practice & assessment
Hands-on assignments and playbook; expert feedback/1:1 coaching claimed.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Mixed formats / confirm route
- Delivery & schedule
- Ten-week online course with 6–8 hours of on-demand study per week and optional two-hour live weekly sessions, which are recorded.
- Time
- Ten weeks. Estimated on-demand study: 60–80 hours, calculated from the provider’s weekly range; optional live sessions are separate.
- Fee
- 2,450 (currency not stated) — Fall special dollars; Regular price: 2,950 (currency not stated)
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- Ask the provider about prerequisites.
- Credits
- Education hours: 23; Credit conditions: CAPM exam eligibility; not 23 PDUs
- Credential
- Texas Executive Education at UT Austin completion certificate; Jira exam preparation; exam credential distinct.
Before you enroll
- Oct 5 displayed start is past Oct 6; year not printed; next enrollment unconfirmed.
- Dollar currency/exam inclusion require confirmation.
- Do not duplicate partner-university versions of Ziplines curriculum.
- Teaching language unverified.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- ut-ziplines ↗ — source captured