What the course covers
AI across project planning, execution, monitoring and close, with prompt engineering and ChatGPT applied to real-world PM challenges.
Practice & assessment
Course description specifies hands-on activities; it does not state an exam or assessed project.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Live / instructor-led
- Delivery & schedule
- Online instructor-led at set times, Tuesday and Thursday evenings.
- Time
- 20 contact hours across May 4-27, 2027.
- Fee
- $700 non-credit tuition; currency code/tax basis not stated.
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- No course-level prerequisite stated.
- Tools & access
- ChatGPT and prompt-engineering techniques are named.
- Enrollment notes
- Scheduled instructor-led course; counted as a required course toward the AI-Driven Project Management certificate.
- Availability
- Section OE01 is available for registration May 4-27, 2027; Tuesdays/Thursdays 6:30-9:00 p.m.
- Credits & credential
- Non-credit course that applies toward the AI-Driven Project Management certificate; no standalone course credential or exam stated.
Before you enroll
- Third-party-origin syllabus; currency/tax basis and teaching language not stated. NAIT's wider certificate pathway has conflicting course counts and is held separately.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- NAIT ↗ — source captured