What the course covers

Context-rich prompt design and refinement for changing tasks, risk assessment, stakeholder communication, reporting, accuracy and security.

Practice & assessment

Page describes practical prompt work, adaptive AI learning, role-play and AI feedback on assignments; exact assessment rubric and availability of faculty feedback are not specified.

Time, cost & access

Format
Self-paced
Delivery & schedule
Flexible self-paced online course.
Time
5 weeks at about 4 hours per week.
Fee
GBP 499; tax basis not stated.
Teaching language
Confirm with the provider.
Entry requirements
No prerequisite stated.
Tools & access
AI learning/role-play tools are referenced; no external model or subscription requirement is named.
Enrollment notes
100% online; certificate on completion.
Availability
Registration is advertised but no dated intake is shown.
Credits & credential
Completion certificate; no external accreditation, PDU or credit-bearing status stated.

Before you enroll

  • No exact dates, instructor, external credit or tax basis.

Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.

Provider sources & recorded check dates