What the course covers
Eight modules move from safe daily AI use and capability vocabulary to use-case/value selection, prompting as specification, solution/data readiness/prototyping, running AI projects, economics/security/risk/governance and portfolio adoption/capstone.
Practice & assessment
Course page advertises guided practice in each module and a capstone portfolio for one organizational use case, reviewed by instructor and peers. It lists concrete charter, options/build-vs-buy, evaluation, roadmap, prototype, cost, risk and governance outputs; parent review found module 7/8 preview links marked Coming, so delivery/material availability for every planned module is not established.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Live / instructor-led
- Delivery & schedule
- Live online instructor-led small-batch course is advertised. Provider accepts private-training enquiries, but no team cohort or scheduled delivery details are posted for this course.
- Time
- Eight live modules; total weeks/hours and next cohort dates are not published.
- Fee
- INR 45,000 one-time; tax basis not stated. The rupee symbol indicates INR.
- Teaching language
- Confirm with the provider.
- Entry requirements
- No coding required; bring one real organizational use case. No coding is taught.
- Tools & access
- Vendor-neutral; no named required model/tool.
- Enrollment notes
- Live course includes recordings with lifetime access; 15-minute advisor call is optional, not course instruction.
- Availability
- Page asks learners to inquire about the next batch; no dated current cohort or total duration is listed. Parent review found preview links for modules 7/8 marked Coming; current access to all advertised modules is unconfirmed.
- Credits & credential
- Certificate of completion; no external exam or PDU credit stated.
Before you enroll
- No next cohort date or total hours; modules 7/8 preview links were marked Coming in parent review, so the published eight-module/live-lab plan is not proof that all materials are currently delivered; teaching language and named instructor are not stated.
Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.
Provider sources & recorded check dates
- AIIQLabs ↗ — source captured