What the course covers
- 10 modules: foundations, workflow automation, document processing/classification, productivity/email/scheduling, data/information management, communications/meeting summaries, process monitoring/priorities, innovation/change, responsible use/privacy/oversight, and implementation/action plan.
- Generic AI tools only; no vendor product named.
Practice & assessment
Final module lists an administrative action plan; explicit exercises, grading or instructor feedback not described.
Time, cost & access
- Format
- Confirm format
- Delivery & schedule
- One week; reviewed page has date and city selectors plus Register Now but no populated date/city in text; instructional mode not explicit.
- Fee
- GBP 4,200; public course fee; Page calls this course price; per-person/team, tax and inclusions are not stated.
- Teaching language
- English and Arabic
- Entry requirements
- Administrative managers/professionals, EAs/PAs, office managers, operations/admin teams, HR/support, project coordinators and records staff; no prerequisite listed.
- Credential
- not stated; No certificate or credential issuer found in reviewed course text.
A source-check date was not recorded. Confirm current terms directly with the provider.