What the course covers

  • PMBOK, Scrum and Kanban
  • AI for project planning, monitoring and analysis
  • machine learning and automation
  • PMO maturity, AI risk management, budgets and project schedules, strategic planning, ethics and data responsibility.

Practice & assessment

Provider describes integrative innovation projects and links theory with practice; public page does not state a specific assessed project rubric.

Time, cost & access

Format
Live / instructor-led
Delivery & schedule
In-person Saturday program at Volta Redonda campus; 12 months.
Fee
Confirm the fee with the provider.
Teaching language
Confirm with the provider.
Entry requirements
Ask the provider about prerequisites.
Enrollment notes
Current public application link; date of next intake not stated. Listed tuition is 15 installments of R$315.

Before you enroll

  • Start date and detailed assignment/assessment format are not shown; confirm current intake with the university.

Latest recorded provider-source check: . Individual source dates appear below. Reconfirm current enrollment terms with the provider.

Provider sources & recorded check dates